Cancellation policy
Cancellation Policy
Your Med Spa Social Vault membership renews automatically each month until canceled.
You may cancel your membership at any time through your online account.
When you cancel, you will not be charged again. You will continue to have access to The Med Spa Social Vault through the remainder of your current paid billing period.
Your membership access will end automatically at the end of that billing period.
If you need help with your membership or cancellation, please contact katie@medspasocialvault.com.